Faculty and staff

Support Personnel

Accounting

Angela Foti, Accounting Services
afoti1@lsu.edu
 
Megan Collins, Asst. Accounting & Athletics
mvoise1@lsu.edu
 


Administrative Assistants

Tiffany Creel, Asst. to the Superintendent
tcreel@lsu.edu
Mary Girlinghouse, Secondary Adm Asst.
mrgirlg@lsu.edu
Shelly McDonald, Secondary Adm Asst.
samcajun@lsu.edu
Melonee Wicker, Asst. to Elementary
mwicker@lsu.edu


Admissions

Tiffany Creel, Admissions Coord & Registrar
ulsadmission@lsu.edu


Technology

Karen Faucheux, Technology Coordinator
ksfauch@lsu.edu
Jennifer Bevill, Webmaster
jbevill@lsu.edu

Joey Faucheux, Tech Analyst
jfauch2@lsu.edu

 

Other

Darnessa Gage, Cafeteria Manager
dornessagage@lsu.edu
Adrienne Gale, Communications
agale2@lsu.edu

Johnny Shoptaugh, Facilities Support
jshoptau@lsu.edu

Mickie Long, Nurse
mdlong@lsu.edu