Faculty and Staff

Middle School

Instructors

Adam Barrett, Science 6th
abarrett@lsu.edu
Hope Buras, Social Studies 6th
hcburas@lsu.edu

Jill Calloway, RWW 6th
jcallo2@lsu.edu

Kim Carr, Social Studies 8th
kimcarr@lsu.edu
Christina Courtney, P.E.
cvilla3@lsu.edu
Dr. Catherine Cummins, Science 7th
ccummi2@lsu.edu
Fatima Daspit, World Language, 7th
fdaspit1@lsu.edu
Adele Dufrene, Math 6th
adufren@lsu.edu
Emily Fontennette, Math 7th
emoran1@lsu.edu
Lori Fanning, Geometry 8th
lorifanning@lsu.edu
Sylviane Greensword, French
sgree52@lsu.edu
Shannon Gregoire, RWW 8th
gregoire@lsu.edu
Judith Gremillion, Science 8th
mgremil@lsu.edu
Patti Hayes, Choir 6th
plauve@lsu.edu
Karen Holden, Technology 6-8
kholden@lsu.edu
Bonita Johnson, P.E.
bjohns1@lsu.edu
Justin Morgan, P.E.
jmorg61@lsu.edu
Myles Landry, Social Studies 7th
mland74@lsu.edu
Diego Pinto, Choir 6-8
dpinto1@lsu.edu
Randall Robertson, P.E.
rrobe47@lsu.edu

Cathy Samuel, World Language
crsamuel@lsu.edu

Scott Stephenson, RWW 7th
jstep35@lsu.edu
Deana Vicari, Algebra I
dvicari@lsu.edu
Nancy VonBrock, Art 6-8
nvonbro@lsu.edu
Annette West, Band 6th
awest1@lsu.edu
 


Library

Dr. Charity Cantey, Librarian
ccantey@lsu.edu
Dorothy Major, Librarian Assistant
dmajor@lsu.edu


School Counseling

Angela Murray, grade 6th-9th Counselor
amurray@lsu.edu


Support Services

Judy Guillot, Resource
jguil18@lsu.edu