Faculty and staff

High School

Instructors

Dr. Keith Altazin, IB, S.S.
daltazin@lsu.edu
Steve Babcock, Science
sbabcock@lsu.edu
Jennifer Bevill, Tech. 10-12
jbevill@lsu.edu
Vickie Braud, P.E.
vbraud1@lsu.edu
Burke Broussard, P.E.
wbrous1@lsu.edu
Belinda Cambre, Social Studies
bcambre@lsu.edu
Josue Carranza, Spanish
jcarran1@lsu.edu
Zachary DeRouen, Math
zderou1@lsu.edu
Ryan Empson, Social Studies
rempson@lsu.edu
Tamara Empson, English
tempson@lsu.edu
Lori Fanning, Mathematics
lorifanning@lsu.edu
Emily Fontennette, Math
emoran1@lsu.edu
Adrienne Gale, Publications
agale2@lsu.edu
Scott Harris, French
sharri9@lsu.edu
Karen Holden, Technology
kholden@lsu.edu
Bonita Johnson, P.E.
bjohns1@lsu.edu
Therese Knowles, Art
tknowles@lsu.edu
Matt LaVergne, Eng I & Theatre
mlavergne@lsu.edu
Lauren McKinney, Band
mckinney@lsu.edu
Chad Mahaffey, P.E.
cmahaffey@lsu.edu
Isabel Mancilla, Spanish
isabelm@lsu.edu
Andrew Martin, Social Studies
amartin1@lsu.edu
Donna McCarthy, Science
dmccarthy@lsu.edu
Ryan Moore, Social Studies
jmoo111@lsu.edu
Justin Morgan, P.E.
jmorg61@lsu.edu
David Neubauer, Mathematics
dneubauer@lsu.edu
Dr. Emily Peters, English II
etarve1@lsu.edu
Diego Pinto, Choral
dpinto1@lsu.edu
Corey Reimonenq, Science
creimo1@lsu.edu
Kathleen Richard, English IV
kricha9@lsu.edu
Randall Robertson, P.E.
rrobe47@lsu.edu
Candy Robillard, English III
crobil1@lsu.edu
Amy Rouse, Mathematics
ajrouse@lsu.edu
Cathy Samuel, Spainsh I, II
crsamuel@lsu.edu
Brian Simpson, Science
bsimps3@lsu.edu
Joe Spencer, P.E.
jspen18@lsu.edu
JoAnna Stewart, Science
jmiket1@lsu.edu
Monica Tsolakis, Social Studies
mtsolakis@lsu.edu
Nancy VonBrock, Art
nvonbro@lsu.edu
Aimee Welch, Mathematics
awelch1@lsu.edu
Annette West, Band
awest1@lsu.edu
 


Library

Dr. Charity Cantey, Librarian
ccantey@lsu.edu
Dorothy Major, Asst. Librarian
dmajor@lsu.edu


School Counseling

Kristy Gremillion,
Counselor 10-12
kgremillion@lsu.edu
Angela Murray,
Counselor, 6-9
amurray@lsu.edu


Support Services

Paula Grimley, Resource
pgriml1@lsu.edu