Faculty and staff

Elementary

Kindergarten

 
Shannon Hannaman, Instructor
shannama@lsu.edu
Jill Palmer, Associate
jpalmer@lsu.edu
Kelly Kelly, Instructor
kdumas2@lsu.edu
Kristy Shearer, Associate
kshearer@lsu.edu
Cathy Rosenfeld, Instructor
cprosen@lsu.edu
Trischia Landry, Associate
tqlandry@lsu.edu
Paige Zittrauer, Instructor
pmabil1@lsu.edu
Brenda Wilmot, Associate
bwilmo1@lsu.edu


First Grade

 
Michelle Blanchard, Instructor
mblanc@lsu.edu
Lauren Hudson, Associate
lhuds11@lsu.edu
Frankie Day, Instructor
fday@lsu.edu
Ashley Foy, Associate
aponder@lsu.edu
Sheri Loy, Instructor
sloy@lsu.edu
Melissa Aucion, Associate
maucion@lsu.edu
Jodie Messina, Instructor
jmessina@lsu.edu
Ashley Brost, Associate
abrost3@lsu.edu


Second Grade

 
Kelley Buzzell, Instructor
kbuzzell@lsu.edu
Amy Martin, Associate
amartin@lsu.edu
Nicole Bonilla, Instructor
jbickha@lsu.edu
 
Panay Burland, Instructor
pburland@lsu.edu
Stephanie De La Cruz, Associate
sdelac3@lsu.edu
Jill Crutti, Instructor
jcrutti@lsu.edu
 


Third Grade

 
Jill Ayres, Instructor
jayres@lsu.edu
Trisha Fos, Instructor
tfos1@lsu.edu
Rebecca Goodner, Instructor
rgoodner1@lsu.edu
Amanda Fournier, Instructor
amuell3@lsu.edu
Shannon Loupe, Associate
svloupe@lsu.edu
 


Fourth Grade

 
Dianne Moran, Instructor
dmoran@lsu.edu
Catherine Myrick, Instructor
csmith4@lsu.edu
Jennifer Snellgrove, Instructor
jsnell3@lsu.edu
Dawn Skiles, Instructor
dskiles@lsu.edu
Jill Ratcliff, Associate
jrichardson@lsu.edu
 


Fifth Grade

 
Danielle Blackwood, Instructor
dblack@lsu.edu
Katie Boyd, Instructor
kboyd89@lsu.edu
Tracey Graham, Instructor
tgraham@lsu.edu
Valerie McConnell, Instructor
vard1@lsu.edu
Loren McIntyre, Associate
lmcint7@lsu.edu
 


Specialists

 
Ellen Daughtery, K-2 ELA and Math
edaugh1@lsu.edu
Megan Jenny, 3-5 ELA adn RWIC
mjenny@lsu.edu
Rebecca Svensson, 3-5 Math
rasvensson@lsu.edu
 


Ancillary Teachers

 
Art Elementary Counselor
Elizabeth Mackey, Art
emacke1@lsu.edu
Lauren Eglin, Guidance (K-5)
leglin1@lsu.edu
Library and Information Resources Technology
Maria Poirrier, Librarian
mpoirri@lsu.edu
Deborah Dornier, Technology Instructor
ddornier@lsu.edu
Music Physical Education
K-4th Vocal and 3rd Recorders K-3 Physical Education
Patti Hayes, Music Instructor
plauve@lsu.edu
Ashley Applegate, P.E. Instructor
aapple2@lsu.edu
5th Grade Instrumental Susan Gremillion, P.E. Instructor
sgrim11@lsu.edu
Annette West, Music Instructor
awest1@lsu.edu
4th Grade Physical Education
World Language Justin Morgan, P.E. Instructor
jmorg61@lsu.edu
Spanish 5th Grade Physical Education
Josue Carranza, Spanish grade 5
jcarran1@lsu.edu
Vickie Braud, P.E. Instructor
vbraud1@lsu.edu
Lilian Carver, Spanish (K-4)
lcarver@lsu.edu
Justin Morgan, P.E. Instructor
jmorg61@lsu.edu
French  
Scott Harris, French grade 5
sharri9@lsu.edu
 
Helen Burk, French (K-4)
hrey1@lsu.edu